dreamstimemedium59323560

 

Budde Sheet Metal Works, Inc.

305 Leo Street

Dayton, OH 45404

Toll Free: (800) 875-0868

Fax: (937) 224-1356

Satellite Office: Lima, OH

Phone: (419) 222-3045

Fax: (419) 222-3045

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Subject:

Message:

 

OfficeGroupPhotoComing

Tom Budde

President/Estimator

tom@buddesheetmetal.com

Steve Budde

Vice President/Estimator

steve@buddesheetmetal.com

Bill Budde

Operations Manager/Estimator 

bill@buddesheetmetal.com

Candice Budde

Accounting/Finance

candice@buddesheetmetal.com

John Beecroft

Estimator/Project Manager

john@buddesheetmetal.com

Bill Campbell

Estimator/Project Manager

bcampbell@buddesheetmetal.com

Ryan Gudorf

CAD/CAM Supervisor,
IT Administrator 

ryan@buddesheetmetal.com

Matt Elkins

CAD/CAM Designer

matt@buddesheetmetal.com

Chris Jordan

CAD/CAM Designer

chris@buddesheetmetal.com

Angie Haller

Office Manager 

angie@buddesheetmetal.com.

Neil Pardo

Shop Foreman 

neil@buddesheetmetal.com

Mike Troyer

Estimator/Project Manager
(Lima facility) 

mike@buddesheetmetal.com

Dave Swick

Estimator/Project Manager
(Lima facility) 

dave@buddesheetmetal.com

Cameron Ford

Estimator/Project Manager
(Lima facility) 

cameron@buddesheetmetal.com

Toll Free: (800) 875-0868

Phone: (937) 224-0868

Satelite Office in Lima, OH:
(419) 222-3045

@ Copyright 2016
Budde Sheet Metal Works, Inc.

Stay Connected

images1linkedinlogofull1Envelope1

Download Our Brochure

BrochureThumb2

Request a Quote (click below)

FreeQuote2

images1 linkedinlogofull1 Envelope1